Manic Monday #10 – Two

Photobucket

I immediately thought of Sesame Street and The Count character when I read that the number 2 would be the MM word of the day.  Most likely all of you will recall The Count on Sesame Street, right?  The accent ~ because it makes perfect sense that The Count should be like a vampire, the vampire get-up, the counting of items with an accent.  As a child, I loved The Count and the silly antics.  As a matter of fact, I still love the count.  So here’s to the number 2

We have 2 children, we have 2 dogs, we have 2 cars, we had 2 homes (but had to bail out on one ~long, long story), we have 2 business + 2 more businesses, the number 2 is in my birth month and my birth day, we have 2 desks in our office, we have 2 dining tables in our house, our house consists of 2 floors, our town has 2 high schools (well at least for the last 2 years), the town also has 2 Jamba Juice, 2 Taco Bell, 2 Safeway grocery stores, there are several other fast food restaurants in our town that we have 2 of, but I don’t feel like listing them all here. 

And finally 2 pictures of 2 really hot guys!  Hope you enjoy!

JUICY!

Photobucket       

 Enough for now,

Ciao

0 Responses to “Manic Monday #10 – Two”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Bookmark and Share

.:C’est moi:.

Photobucket
The Breast Cancer Site

.:Look what I got to do!:.

.:Subscribe!:.

Categories

Flickr Photos