Look who is coming to work with me today

Before leaving for school today Pumpkin decided that I simply HAD to bring her zhuzhu pets with me to the office. Why? Because then she’d have them to play with when she got there after school, of course.
GO GO GO!
For those of you that have kids you know what I’m talking about.
RA RA REE! RA RA REEE!
Bwhahahahaha! Now that will be stuck in YOUR head for hours.

0 Responses to “Look who is coming to work with me today”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Bookmark and Share

.:C’est moi:.

Photobucket
The Breast Cancer Site

.:Look what I got to do!:.

.:Subscribe!:.

Categories

Flickr Photos


