Manic Monday 42 – Plant

plant_graphic

Yesterday (and today) has been incredibly gorgeous, in terms of the weather, and I was sitting outside watching my gremlins play in the front yard, while watching them I noticed that my poor plants are in dire need of some TLC. In addition, I need to add some plants to a few of the pots that are looking a bit sad or really sad depending on your positive/negative bend.

I think I’m gonna plan on picking up a few plants this weekend & clean up the whole front porch! Just in time to impress my guests for Sunday. Hmmm, I’m kinda starting to get excited about the prospect.

Enough for now,

Ciao

0 Responses to “Manic Monday 42 – Plant”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Bookmark and Share

.:C’est moi:.

Photobucket
The Breast Cancer Site

.:Look what I got to do!:.

.:Subscribe!:.

Categories

Flickr Photos


