Manic Monday 40 – Wet

wet-grass

I only wish I could claim responsibility for taking this photo. Unfortunately for me, I can not. I don’t have the time or the skillz to capture such an image. Thank you google image search and these peeps. But isn’t it fabulous? And what a great representation of wet, don’t you agree?

Enough for now,

Ciao

0 Responses to “Manic Monday 40 – Wet”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Bookmark and Share

.:C’est moi:.

Photobucket
The Breast Cancer Site

.:Look what I got to do!:.

.:Subscribe!:.

Categories

Flickr Photos


